Eternal Egypt Phil Thornton and Hassam Ramzy

Phil Thornton
NWCD 416
    Verzending: binnen 2-7 werkdagen
In winkelmandje
  • Beschrijving

Eternal Egypt Phil Thornton and Hassam Ramzy (No Music Yet)

Revered for millennia for her beauty and nurturing power, the magnificent spirit of the Moon Goddess is re-awakened in captivating splendour. Medwyn combines deep and ancient sounds with his acclaimed instrumentation and beguiling special effects, to weave a stunning and irresistible spell of unsurpassed pleasure and enchantment.

Tracklist Medwyn Goodall Moon Goddess:
01 Eyes of Heaven
02 Full Moon Magic
03 Banquet in the Woods
04 Drawing Down the Moon
05 Deepest Secrets
06 Moonlit Whispers