Prem Joshua Breath of Voavah

Joshua Prem
    Verzending: binnen 2-5 werkdagen
In winkelmandje
  • Beschrijving

Prem Joshua Breath of Voavah

Prem Joshua Breath of Voavah

Geinspireerd door Voavah in de Baa Atoll UNESCO Biosphere Reserve heeft Joshua Prem een de essentie van de schoonheid van één van de meest ongerepte natuurgebieden geprobeerd om te zetten in 12 muziektracks op Breath Of Voavah.....

Tracklist Prem Joshua Breath of Voavah:

01 A Spoonful of Infinity 00:09:28

02 Lalitha - Prelude 00:00:47

03 Lalitha 00:06:07

04 Voavah Metro Station 00:06:40

05 Under the Mangrove Tree 00:06:26

06 A Sudden Rain Passing - Prelude 00:00:41

07 A Sudden Rain Passing 00:05:04

08 Bharata Blues 00:06:22

09 Banyan Birds 00:06:47

10 Vasundhara - Prelude 00:01:01

11 Vasundhara 00:05:35

12 James Baba 00:04:25

Totaal Time 59:23

Inspired by Voavah in the Baa Atoll UNESCO Biosphere Reserve, this 12-track collection captures the soul of one of the world’s most pristine locations. Melodies whisper the secrets of the Indian Ocean while honeyed harmonies trace nature’s subtlest and most sublime features – from the ripple of a ? sh in the lagoon to a ? ash of sunlight between swaying palms. Born out of Prem’s own experiences, this ingenious interpretation of the sights, sensations and spirit of the Maldives will leave you tingling from your ears to your toes. 'With this album I want to return exactly these impressions and secrets in the form of contemporary music — the ever-changing colours of the endless sea, from a gentle breeze to a sudden storm, the warm rain on our skin, the night sky, the jungle birds in the trees, and again and again the friendly smiles of the people' -- Prem Joshua