Chillout Dreams Rebekka de Rosa

Chillout Dreams Rebekka de Rosa
Chillout Dreams Rebekka de Rosa
Excl. BTW: €22,31
  • Merk: Rebekka de Rosa
  • Artikelnummer: SIL-16035
  • EAN: 4036067160353
  • VERZENDING: Binnen 2-5 werkdagen

Chillout Dreams Rebekka de Rosa

Tracklist Chillout Dreams Rebekka de Rosa:

01 Clear Your Mind 00:09:12
02 Be Welcome 00:07:26
03 True Light 00:06:17
04 You Can Feel Alright 00:06:44
05 On a Different Page 00:05:41
06 Love Around 00:05:52
07 Free Love 00:06:12
08 Question to Paradise 00:07:32
09 Rain is Over 00:06:11
Total Time 01:01:04

Imagine yourself sitting on the terrace of a mellow beach bar watching the vast coastline and enjoy this beautiful melodies and gentle rhythms at the end of a sunny day. Sense how you enter a state of inspiring relaxation where you will become a dreamer and experience the soaring atmosphere of this chillout music for your wellbeing.

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om uw bezoekerservaring te verbeteren. Meer informatie